Exciting New Pirate101 Updates!

Pirate101 has added some awesome new updates to the game, including a new pack! Click the image above for more details!

Lots o' Pirate101 Swag!

Click to check out all the new items in the Pirate101 Zazzle store! And keep an eye out for more new items in the future as well!

Pirate101 guides are now available!

Get information about secret pets, Spiral maps, clues to Zeke quests and more!

Wednesday, March 21, 2018

Bunny Run 2018 and a Contest!

Hello Everyone!

This Saturday, March 24th is an exciting day because it is the 2018 Bunny Run in Wizard101!  We have been working hard to plan this day out to make it amazing for everyone and we have lots of surprises in store for you all.  Keep reading for more information.
Photo courtesy of Around the Spiral with Edward Lifegem
When
Saturday, March 24, 2018
5 pm CST / 6 pm EST

Where
The Commons
Unicorn Realm, all areas

Hosts

Stream
The stream and pre-event activities will start at 12pm CST / 1pm EST

Other Important Links

And speaking of contests, I have a Bunny Run Contest announcement!  All you have to do to enter is watch the video in the Bunny Run Guide like above and write down the entire route we will follow during the run.  Email your list to ATSWELContests@gmail.com by Saturday, March 24th, 2018 at 5:00pm CST to be entered to win a $20 Wizard101 gift card.  Please include your wizard's name and the subject "Bunny Run Guide Contest."  The one winner will be randomly selected from all of the valid entries.  Good luck!

This is just one contest we have planned.  Be sure to follow the links above for more information and to follow each host's twitter account.  Like I said before, we have a ton of activities and surprises planned throughout the day.  It will be so much fun!  I really hope to see all of you there!