Sunday, December 2, 2018

Santa Run 2018

Hey Everyone!

I can't believe it's already December! This year flew by so quickly!  This is my favorite time of year because I absolutely love the holidays (and the snow).  It's also almost time for the fourth annual Santa Run!  You can see all the details below.  Be sure to read all the way to the end for a chance to win a Winterbane Gauntlet and 10,000 crowns!


Date: Sunday, December 16th, 2018
Time: 1pm PST | 3pm CST | 4pm EST
Where: The Commons
Realm: Greyrose - All Areas

Even though the event itself starts at 3pm CST, we have a ton of pre-event activities planned starting at 12pm CST that we will be streaming, so be sure to tune in at that time for lots of fun!  Here is the schedule of activities:

Schedule of Activities
12pm CST | 1pm EST
Stream begins - Dance Party

12:15pm CST | 1:15pm EST
Holiday Farming
12:45pm CST | 1:45pm EST
Find That Santa

1:15pm CST | 2:15pm EST
Holiday Pet Derby (Teen Holiday Pets)

1:45pm CST | 2:45pm EST
Wizard City Raid

2:15pm CST | 3:15pm EST
Christmas Caroling

2:45pm CST | 3:45pm EST
Countdown To Santa Run

3pm CST | 4pm EST
Santa Run Begins (Watch the Video Guide Below)

3:30pm CST | 4:30pm EST
After Parties Begin

Santa Run Video Guide and a Contest
Below you will see the video guide that shows the path we will run during the event.  Please be sure to watch it and once you do, enter the contest to win a Winterbane Gauntlet and 10,000 crowns by doing the following:
  • Write down the path we run throughout the video.
  • Send an email with the path to ATSWELContests@gmail.com.
  • Please include your main wizard's name and the subject Video Guide Contest.
  • Please DO NOT include any personal information.
  • All entries must be in before 3pm CST on December 16th.

Good luck, everyone and I hope to see you at the event! It will really be a lot of fun!

0 comments: